Councillors, bus times, police contacts

Your Parish Councillors

Wybunbury Parish Council has nine elected Parish Councillors which includes a Chairman and Vice Chairman. Below are the contact details of the Parish Councillors. Parish Councillors are there to represent and act on residents’ behalf for matters arising within the Parish. If you have any matters which you would like to bring to the Parish Council’s attention, you must inform one of the Parish Councillors.

Mr Trevor Lightfoot

Fairfields, Haymoor Green Road, Wybunbury 01270 568302 [email protected]

Mr Martin Pike

Vice Chairman

49 Main Road, Wybunbury [email protected]

Mr P Jackson

80 Dig Lane, Wybunbury [email protected]

Mr R Ellison-Jones

61 Main Road, Wybunbury [email protected]

Mr Richard Masser

Gorsey Bank Crescent, Wybunbury [email protected]

Mr Peter Thomas

9 Howbeck Crescent, Wybunbury [email protected]

Mr S Howcroft

13 Main Road, Wybunbury [email protected]

Mrs Sandra Clark

Sally Clarkes Lane, Wybunbury

Mr Paul Cheshire

Clerk: D G Owen DMA 

Clovelly 28 Lingfield drive CREWE  CW1 3TA

Tel: 01270 254424 Email: [email protected]

Ward Councillor: Councillor Janet Clowes

The Old Vicarage, Doddington

Tel: 01270 520327 Email: [email protected]

Public transport

Bus – 39 Crewe – Wybunbury – Nantwich


Local Police Officers

Police Officer: 4580 Sarah Marson

[email protected]

Police Community Support Officer: 20438 Nick Jarvis

[email protected]

Both work from Nantwich Police Station. In non emergency cases they can be contacted in the following ways:-

Phone: 101, Voicemail 0845 458 6378