Home Councillors Agendas Minutes Planning Info & Photos SID Speed Info Notice Board Bus Times Police Contact Us

                                                                                 Wybunbury Parish Council

© 2015 Wybunbury Parish Council                                                            Website Designed by R.Masser

Wybunbury Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors

Wybunbury Parish Council has nine elected Parish Councillors which includes a Chairman and Vice Chairman. Below are the contact details of the Parish Councillors. Parish Councillors are there to represent and act on residents' behalf for matters arising within the Parish. If you have any matters which you would like to bring to the Parish Council's attention, you must inform one of the Parish Councillors.

Mr T Lightfoot - Chairman Fairfields, Haymoor Green Road, Wybunbury

01270 568302

Sue Brownell

27 Bridge Street,


Mr P Jackson                        

80 Dig Lane,


Mr Martin Pike

49 Main Road,


Mr R Ellison-Jones

Vice Chairman

61 Main Road,


Mr S Howcroft

13 Main Road,


Mr Richard Masser

26 Gorsey Bank Crescent,


Mr John Mahon                    

35 Moorlands Drive Wybunbury

Ward Councillor: Councillor Janet Clowes. The Old Vicarage ., Doddington. Tel: 01270 520327


Clerk:   D G Owen DMA  Clovelly 28 Lingfield drive CREWE  CW1 3TA

Tel: 01270 254424

Cheshire East Council - CODE OF CONDUCT FOR MEMBERS 2012

Mr Mark Cooke

149 Main Road,